See them Live!

April 7, 2008 at 3:03 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , )

Yesterday were the Juno’s and even though I never really watched the Juno’s in the past, this year was different.  There were actually some good people that attended the event, people I actually knew!  But would I want to attend the Juno’s?  Probably not, because I don’t know most of the artists and I don’t think that it would be the best time.  However, I think that everyone needs to go to a concert sometime in their life.  For today’s item:  Attend a concert of your favorite artist.

There is a problem with this though.  What if your favorite band doesn’t come to your city?  Well I think that’s an excuse for a road trip with your friends!  How much fun would that be?  Driving to a different city, share some laughs with your friends and then go watch your favorite band?  I think it is a must do.

Some artists that are coming to Calgary include: Feist, Kanye West, and Oasis

2 Comments

  1. Jana said,

    We should get matching outfits like Feists

  2. Claude L. Arango said,

    I love it, simple and unique, nothing gets in the way of the joy that flows through the whole production.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

