Introduction

January 15, 2008 at 2:34 am (Uncategorized)

This is my first blog.  So let me give you a quick introduction of who I am along with what this blog is about.  First off my name is Whitney.  I am 21 years old and love adventure.  I am currently attending the University of Lethbridge.  The reason why I am creating this blog is because it is part of a school assignment.  We are required to come up with a blog on a topic that interests us and keep it up for the next 4 months.  So as I was thinking of what to do my blog on, I kept coming up with blanks.  I wanted it to be interesting, but also something that will appeal to a lot of people.  I enjoy doing random fun things so I thought that maybe that’s what my blog should be about.  So here is the birth of my blog about doing random fun things.  More specifically things that you should do before you die.  Hopefully when you read my ideas you’ll try them or you can comment to me on suggestions of what you think I need to do before I die.  I hope you enjoy reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

